Airmiles
Airmiles

Start Your AIR MILES® Journey With Kent
Earn and redeem your AIR MILES® Reward MilesTM in 3 easy steps:

SIGN UP

Become an AIR MILES® collector


SHOP AT KENT PRO

Earn Reward Miles™
when you shop in-store or online.

rewards

REDEEM YOUR AIR MILES

Redeem your AIR MILES®
Cash Miles™ for KENT eGift Cards3

$40 = 1 Reward MileTM
Get 1 Reward Mile for every $40 spent on your In-house Charge Account1

Ways to Earn More Rewards

Pros earn twice the rewards with KENT PRO Rewards & AIR MILES®

Earn 1 AIR MILES® Reward MileTM for every $20 when using Cash, Credit Card or PRO Rewards1, before taxes and exclusions. Unlock Reward Miles™ on your KENT in-house charge account purchases, earning 1 Reward Mile™ for every $40 spent when you link your AIR MILES® collector account.4

Standard Terms and Conditions apply. Refer to Terms and Conditions below

Get 3x Reward MilesTM

when you use BMO®† AIR MILES® Mastercard®2

Get 2x Reward MilesTM when you have your project supplied and installed by KENT5

KENT offers end-to-end service, knowledge, and products you need to complete your building and renovation needs. We offer free quotes, product sourcing, delivery, and manage the installation with our fully screened local contractors. Collectors get 2x Reward MilesTM for projects supplied and installed by KENT.

Minimum spend of $2,000 required. Terms and Conditions apply. Refer to Terms and Conditions below.

Terms and Conditions

AIR MILES® Reward MilesTM at KENT General Information

1 KENT base offer = 1 AIR MILES® Reward Mile™ for every $20 spent on a KENT purchase. Reward Miles™ will not be awarded on all purchases; exclusions may apply. Purchase total is calculated after applicable exclusions, discounts, and before taxes. AIR MILES® Bonus Miles™ will be awarded based upon promotional AIR MILES® Bonus Miles™ offers that are active on the order date and will be subject to the specific terms and conditions of each Bonus Miles™ offer. Exclusions include but are not limited to purchases of gift cards or payments made on KENT in-house charge accounts; purchases of any appliances through Installation Services; and purchases of warranty or extended warranty on appliances, KENT installation fees and external vendor fees on purchases of appliances. Purchases made for Installation Services (excluding the purchases of any appliances) are eligible for 2 Reward Miles™ for every $20 spent, but are not eligible for Bonus Mile™ offers, unless specified. Minimum spend limits may apply on Installation Services to qualify for AIR MILES® Bonus Miles™. Max issuance may apply. KENT Financing purchases on standard revolving credit are eligible for Reward Miles™ and Bonus Miles™. Deferred payment programs are not eligible for Reward Miles™. Allow up to 120 days from the purchase date for Reward Miles™ or Bonus Miles™, as applicable, to be processed. The number of Miles awarded is rounded down to the next whole number; fractions of Miles are not awarded. Base offer, max issuance and promotional offers are subject to the terms and conditions of the AIR MILES® Reward Program, which are subject to change and may be withdrawn without notice.
AIR MILES® card or collector number must be presented at time of purchase.

®™ Trademarks of AM Royalties Limited Partnership used under license by AIR MILES® Loyalty Inc. and KENT Building Supplies.

KENT In-house Charge Account AIR MILES® General Information

4 KENT in-house charge account base offer = 1 AIR MILES® Reward Mile™ for every $40 charged to an KENT in-house account, per transaction, after applicable exclusions, discounts, and before taxes.
AIR MILES® Reward Miles™ will not be awarded on all purchases; exclusions will apply. AIR MILES® collector card must be submitted to KENT and aligned to the in-house charge account before any Reward Miles™ can be issued. Only one AIR MILES® collector number can be aligned to an account. Retroactive Miles will not be awarded for transactions with an order date prior to aligning an AIR MILES® collector number to a KENT in-house charge account. KENT and AIR MILES® cannot be held responsible for validating whether the AIR MILES® collector number provided is assigned to a card in the name of the charge account. Exclusions include but are not limited to purchases of KENT gift cards, purchases made with cash, credit card, and KENT Financing payment plans. KENT In-house charge purchases made for Installation Services will receive
1 AIR MILES® Reward Mile™ for every $40 spent. Allow up to 120 days from the purchase date for Reward Miles™ to be processed. The number of Reward Miles™ awarded is rounded down to the next whole number; fractions of Reward Miles are not awarded. KENT reserves the right to withdraw Miles for refunded items and purchases not paid within payment terms of the KENT in-house charge account.

®™ Trademarks of AM Royalties Limited Partnership used under license by AIR MILES® Loyalty Inc. and KENT Building Supplies.

BMO AIR MILES® Mastercard

2 3x the Miles: BMO®† AIR MILES® Mastercard®* cardholders will get 3 AIR MILES® Reward Miles™ for every $25 in purchases at participating AIR MILES® Partners. Participating AIR MILES ®Partners may be added or removed at any time without notice; visit airmiles.ca/3xmiles for Partner details. Miles will be calculated on the total eligible cumulative purchases made at all participating AIR MILES® Partners and credited to your account within 90 days after the end of the applicable statement period. The number of Miles earned will be rounded down to the nearest whole number. Fractions of Miles will not be awarded. Eligible purchases are purchases charged to your credit card account (less refunds and excluding cash advances, cash-like transactions, interest charges, fees and credit or debit adjustments). The “3x the Miles” benefit is available on eligible purchases and may be withdrawn or changed at any time without notice.

3x the Miles: BMO®† AIR MILES® World Elite®* Mastercard®* cardholders will get 3 AIR MILES® Reward Miles™ for every $12 in purchases at participating AIR MILES® Partners. Participating AIR MILES® Partners may be added or removed at any time without notice, visit airmiles.ca/bmopartners for Partner details. Miles will be calculated on the total eligible cumulative purchases made at all participating AIR MILES® Partners and credited to your account within 90 days after the end of the applicable statement period. The number of Miles awarded will be rounded down to the nearest whole number. Fractions of Miles will not be awarded. Eligible purchases are purchases charged to your credit card account (less refunds and excluding cash advances, cash-like transactions, interest charges, fees and credit or debit adjustments). The “3x the Miles” benefit available on eligible purchases and may be withdrawn or changed at any time without notice.

Offer is cumulative over the statement period. Awarding of Miles is made for purchases charged to your account (less refunds and excluding cash advances, cash-like transactions, interest charges, fees, credit, or debit adjustments) and is subject to the AIR MILES® Reward Miles Program Terms and Conditions (which are subject to change and may be withdrawn without notice) and the BMO Mastercard Cardholder Agreement.

®™ Trademarks of AM Royalties Limited Partnership used under license by AIR MILES® Loyalty Inc.

AIR MILES® Cash Redemption

3 Use the Cash Miles in your AIR MILES® Cash account online at airmiles.ca/cash in increments of 95 Cash Miles for every $10 worth of value from participating reward partners. Evouchers can be used at participating reward partners’ locations in Canada only. See specific evoucher reward page for details including any applicable limits and restrictions. Standard daily online Cash Miles usage limits and terms and conditions apply. All rewards offered are subject to the terms and conditions of the AIR MILES® Reward Program, are subject to change and may be withdrawn without notice. For complete details, visit airmiles.ca

KENT Installation Services AIR MILES® General Information:​

5 Earn 2 Reward Miles™ for every $20 spent on KENT Installation Services in a single transaction. Minimum spend of $2,000 before tax and exclusions to automatically qualify for Reward Miles™. Maximum of 2,500 Reward Miles™ per transaction. Installation Services transactions under the $2,000 threshold can qualify for the 2x multiplier by opt-in to the offer. The KENT Install Associate will scan the coupon offer code to the first purchase of the project to activate the offer to the account. A cumulative minimum of $2,000 must be purchased by eligible Collectors within 12 months of the coupon being scanned to their account to get Reward Miles™. Purchase total is calculated after applicable exclusions, discounts, and before taxes. 2x multiplier applies to standard KENT base offer of 1 Mile for every $20 spent. Reward Miles™ will not be awarded on all purchases; exclusions may apply, including purchases of KENT gift cards or payments made on KENT in-house charge accounts; purchases of any appliances through Installation Services; and purchases of warranty or extended warranty on appliances, KENT installation fees and external vendor fees on purchases of appliances. Installation Services are not eligible for Bonus Miles™ offers, unless specified. For more information on the Installation Services eligible under this offer, please visit https://kent.ca/en/we-install-you-relax. KENT Financing purchases on standard revolving credit are eligible for Reward Miles™ and applicable Bonus Miles™ offers. Deferred payment programs are not eligible for Reward Miles™. Allow up to 120 days from the purchase date for Reward Miles™ or Bonus Miles™, as applicable, to be processed. The number of Miles awarded is rounded down to the next whole number; fractions of Miles are not awarded. Base offer, max issuance and promotional offers are subject to the terms and conditions of the AIR MILES® Reward Program, which are subject to change and may be withdrawn without notice. A valid AIR MILES card or collector number must be presented at time of payment

Airmiles
Airmiles

Commencez Votre Parcours AIR MILESMD Avec Kent
Obtenez et échangez vos milles AIR MILESMD en 3 étapes faciles : 

ADHÉREZ

Devenez adhérent AIR MILESMD



MAGASINEZ CHEZ KENT PRO

Obtenez des milles
lorsque vous faites vos achats en magasin ou en ligne.

OBTENEZ DES AIR MILES

Échangez vos milles ArgentMC AIR MILESMD
contre des cartes-cadeaux KENT3


40 $ = 1 mille
Obtenez 1 Mile de récompense pour chaque 40 $ dépensé sur votre compte de charge interne1 KENT

Comment Obtenir Plus de Récompenses

Les pros obtiennent le double de récompenses grâce aux récompenses KENT PRO et
AIR MILESMD

Gagnez 1 AIR MILES ® Mile de récompenseTM pour chaque 20 $ en espèces, en carte de crédit ou en récompenses PRO1, avant taxes et exclusions. Débloquez les Miles de récompense ™ sur vos achats de compte de charge interne KENT, gagnant 1 Mile de récompenseTM pour chaque 40 $ dépensé lorsque vous liez votre compte de collecteur AIR MILES ® ® . 4

Des conditions générales s'appliquent. Reportez-vous aux conditions générales ci-dessous.

Obtenez 3x les millesTM

en utilisant votre carte
MastercardMD2 BMOMD† AIR MILESMD

Recevez 2x les milles lorsque votre projet est fourni et installé par KENT! 5

KENT propose le service de bout en bout, les connaissances et les produits nécessaires à vos projets de construction et de rénovation. Nous proposons des devis gratuits, la fourniture des produits, la livraison et la gestion de l'installation avec nos entrepreneurs locaux sélectionnés. Les adhérents reçoivent 2x les milles lorsque leur projets est fourni et installé par KENT!

Dépense minimale de 2 000 $. Les conditions générales s'appliquent. Voir les conditions générales ci-dessous.

Conditions Générales

Informations générales sur les milles AIR MILESMD chez KENT

1 Offre de base KENT = 1 mille AIR MILESMD pour chaque tranche de 20 $ dépensés sur un achat KENT. Les milles ne seront pas attribués sur tous les achats; des exclusions peuvent s'appliquer. Le total de l'achat est calculé après les exclusions et les rabais et avant les taxes applicables. Les milles AIR MILESMD supplémentaires seront accordés en fonction des offres promotionnelles actives à la date de la commande et seront soumises aux conditions particulières de chaque offre. Les exclusions incluent, sans s'y limiter, les achats de cartes-cadeaux ou les paiements effectués à partir des comptes d'achats à crédit KENT; les achats d'appareils électroménagers par l'entremise des services d'installation; et les achats de garantie ou d'extensions de garantie sur les appareils, les frais d'installation KENT et les frais de fournisseur externe sur les achats d'appareils. Les achats effectués pour les services d'installation (à l'exclusion des achats de tout appareil) sont admissibles à 2 milles pour chaque tranche de 20 $ dépensés, mais ne sont pas admissibles aux offres de milles AIR MILESMD en prime, sauf indication contraire. Des limites minimales de dépenses peuvent s'appliquer aux services d'installation pour être admissibles aux milles. Un maximum d'émission peut s'appliquer. Les achats de financement KENT à crédit renouvelable standard sont admissibles pour les milles et les milles en primeMC. Les programmes de paiement différé ne sont pas admissibles aux milles. Pour le traitement des milles ou des milles en prime, le cas échéant, veuillez prévoir jusqu'à 120 jours à compter de la date d'achat. Le nombre de milles attribués est arrondi au nombre entier suivant; les fractions de milles ne sont pas attribuées. L'offre de base, le maximum d'émission et les offres promotionnelles sont soumis aux conditions générales du Programme de récompense AIR MILESMD, qui sont elles-mêmes sujettes à modification et peuvent être retirées sans préavis. Une carte AIR MILESMD valide ou un numéro d'adhérent doit être fourni au moment de l'achat.

MD/MC Marque déposée/de commerce d’AM Royalties Limited Partnership, employée en vertu d’une licence par AIR MILESMD Loyalty Inc. et KENT Building Supplies.

Informations générales sur l'offre de milles AIR MILESMD sur les compte d'achats à crédit KENT

4 L'offre du compte d'achats à crédit KENT = 1 mille AIR MILESMD pour chaque tranche de 40 $ dépensés sur votre compte KENT, par transaction, après les exclusions applicables, les réductions, et avant les taxes. Les milles ne seront pas attribués sur tous les achats; des exclusions peuvent s'appliquer. La carte d'adhérent AIR MILESMD doit être fournie à KENT et être rattachée à votre compte KENT avant que tout mille soit compté. Un seul numéro de carte d'adhérent AIR MILESMD peut être rattaché au compte. KENT se réserve le droit de retirer des milles pour les articles remboursés et les achats non payés dans le cadre des conditions de paiement du compte KENT. KENT et AIR MILESMD ne peuvent pas être tenus responsables de vérifier si le numéro d'adhérent AIR MILESMD fourni est attribué à une carte au nom du compte d'achats. Les exclusions incluent, sans s'y limiter, les achats de cartes-cadeaux KENT, les achats effectués en espèces, une carte de crédit et des programmes de paiement de financement KENT. Les achats à crédit KENT effectués pour les services d'installation recevront un mille AIR MILESMD pour chaque tranche de 40 $ dépensés. Pour le traitement des milles veuillez prévoir jusqu'à 120 jours à compter de la date d'achat. Le nombre de milles attribués est arrondi au nombre entier suivant; les fractions de milles ne sont pas attribuées. KENT se réserve le droit de retirer des milles pour les articles remboursés et les achats non payés dans le cadre des conditions de paiement du compte d'achats à crédit KENT.

MD/MC Marque déposée/de commerce d’AM Royalties Limited Partnership, employée en vertu d’une licence par AIR MILESMD Loyalty Inc. et KENT Building Supplies.

Carte Mastercard BMO AIR MILESMD

2 3x les milles : les détenteurs de cartes MastercardMD* BMOMD† AIR MILESMD recevront 3 milles AIR MILESMD pour chaque tranche de 25 $ dépensés sur un achat chez les partenaires AIR MILESMD participants. Les partenaires AIR MILESMD participants peuvent être ajoutés ou retirés à tout moment sans préavis; pour plus de détails sur les partenaires, veuillez consulter airmiles.ca/3xLesMilles. Les milles sont calculés sur le total des achats cumulatifs admissibles effectués auprès de tous les partenaires AIR MILESMD participants et crédités sur votre compte dans les 90 jours suivant la fin de la période de relevé applicable. Le nombre de milles obtenus sera arrondi au nombre entier le plus proche. Les fractions de milles ne sont pas attribuées. Les achats admissibles doivent être facturés sur votre compte de carte de crédit (déduction faite des remboursements et à l'exclusion des avances de fonds, des transactions en espèces, des frais d'intérêt, des frais et des ajustements de crédit ou de débit). L'avantage « 3x les milles » est disponible sur les achats admissibles et peut être retiré ou modifié à tout moment sans préavis.

3x les milles : les détenteurs de cartes MastercardMD* BMOMD† AIR MILESMD et World EliteMD* recevront 3 milles AIR MILESMD pour chaque tranche de 12 $ dépensés sur un achat chez les partenaires AIR MILESMD participants. Les partenaires AIR MILESMD participants peuvent être ajoutés ou retirés à tout moment sans préavis; pour plus de détails sur les partenaires, veuillez consulter airmiles.ca/PartenairesBMO . Les milles sont calculés sur le total des achats cumulatifs admissibles effectués auprès de tous les partenaires AIR MILESMD participants et crédités sur votre compte dans les 90 jours suivant la fin de la période de relevé applicable. Le nombre de milles attribués sera arrondi au nombre entier le plus proche. Les fractions de milles ne sont pas attribuées. Les achats admissibles doivent être facturés sur votre compte de carte de crédit (déduction faite des remboursements et à l'exclusion des avances de fonds, des transactions en espèces, des frais d'intérêt, des frais et des ajustements de crédit ou de débit). L'avantage « 3x les milles » est disponible sur les achats admissibles et peut être retiré ou modifié à tout moment sans préavis.

La durée de L'offre est cumulative tout au long de la période de relevé. L'attribution de milles est faite pour les achats facturés sur votre compte (déduction faite des remboursements et à l'exclusion des avances de fonds, des transactions en espèces, des frais d'intérêt, des frais et des ajustements de crédit ou de débit) et est soumise aux conditions générales du Programme de récompense AIR MILESMD (qui sont sujettes à modification et peuvent être retirées sans préavis) et à l'entente du titulaire de carte Mastercard BMO.

MD/MC Marque déposée/de commerce d’AM Royalties Limited Partnership, employée en vertu d’une licence par AIR MILESMD Loyalty Inc.

Utilisation d’Argent AIR MILESMD

3 Utilisez les milles Argent de votre compte Argent AIR MILESMD en ligne à airmiles.ca/Argent par tranche de 95 milles Argent pour déduire 10 $ de vos achats chez les partenaires récompenses participants. Vous pouvez utiliser les bons d’achat électroniques chez les partenaires récompenses participants au Canada uniquement. Consultez la page des récompenses en bons d’achat électroniques pour connaître les détails, y compris les limites et les restrictions qui s’appliquent. Les plafonds d’utilisation quotidienne d’Argent AIR MILESMD et les modalités habituelles s’appliquent. Toutes les récompenses offertes sont assujetties aux conditions générales du Programme de récompense AIR MILESMD et peuvent être modifiées ou retirées sans préavis. Pour tous les détails, visitez airmiles.ca/Argent.

KENT Services d'installation AIR MILESMD Informations générales :​

5 Gagnez 2 mille AIR MILESMD pour chaque tranche de 20 $ dépensés en services d'installation KENT lors d'une seule transaction. Dépenses minimales de 2 000 $ hors taxes et hors exclusions pour bénéficier automatiquement des milles. Maximum de 2 500 Les millepar transaction. Les transactions de Services d'installation inférieures au seuil de 2 000 $ peuvent se qualifier pour le multiplicateur 2x en s'inscrivant à l'offre. L'associé KENT Install scannera le code de l'offre de coupon au premier achat du projet pour activer l'offre sur le compte. Un minimum cumulé de 2 000 $ doit être acheté par les Collecteurs éligibles dans les 12 mois suivant le scan du coupon sur leur compte pour obtenir des milles. Le total de l'achat est calculé après les exclusions et les remises applicables, et avant les taxes. Le multiplicateur 2x s'applique à l'offre de base standard de KENT de 1 mille pour chaque 20 $ dépensés. Les milles de récompense ne seront pas accordés sur tous les achats ; des exclusions peuvent s'appliquer, notamment les achats de cartes-cadeaux KENT ou les paiements effectués sur les comptes de charge internes KENT ; les achats de tout appareil électroménager par le biais des Services d'installation ; et les achats de garantie ou d'extension de garantie sur les appareils électroménagers, les frais d'installation KENT et les frais de vendeur externe sur les achats d'appareils électroménagers. Les services d'installation ne sont pas éligibles aux offres miles en prime, sauf indication contraire. Pour plus d'informations sur les services d'installation éligibles dans le cadre de cette offre, veuillez consulter le site https://kent.ca/en/we-install-you-relax. Les achats de KENT Financions sur un crédit renouvelable standard sont éligibles aux les mille et aux offres miles en prime applicables. Les programmes de paiement différé ne sont pas éligibles aux miles en prime. Comptez jusqu'à 120 jours à compter de la date d'achat pour que les miles en prime, selon le cas, soient traités. Le nombre de Miles attribués est arrondi au nombre entier inférieur ; les fractions de miles ne sont pas attribuées. L'offre de base, l'émission maximale et les offres promotionnelles sont assujetties aux modalités du Programme de récompense AIR MILES®, qui peuvent être modifiées et retirées sans préavis. Une carte AIR MILES valide ou un numéro de collectionneur doit être présenté au moment du paiement.

MD/MC Marque déposée/de commerce d’AM Royalties Limited Partnership, employée en vertu d’une licence par AIR MILESMD Loyalty Inc. et KENT Building Supplies.